Skip to content

Senator Hassan Nominates New Hampshire Students for United States Service Academies

NEW HAMPSHIRE – U.S. Senator Maggie Hassan announced today that she has nominated students across New Hampshire to attend United States Service Academies – the U.S. Air Force Academy, U.S. Merchant Marine Academy, U.S. Military Academy, and U.S. Naval Academy.


“Every year, I have the honor to nominate young Granite Staters who represent the best of our state for our country’s Service Academies,” said Senator Hassan. “These students have selflessly chosen to dedicate themselves to the protection of our country and its values, and I am grateful for their willingness to serve.”


For more information on the nomination process for interested applicants, click here.


See below for the full list of Senator Hassan’s nominees.


United States Air Force Academy


Carleigh Brown – New Ipswich

Parker Douglas – Greenland

Finnegan Harney – Durham

Travis Henry – Hampstead

India Jones – Wolfeboro Falls

Rachel Keisling – East Hampstead

Camden MacLean – Tilton

Michael Pelletier – Dunbarton

Sydney Stockwell – Hopkinton

Thomas White – Meredith


United States Military Academy


Declan Casey – Hooksett

Dawson Clark – Bedford

Jonathan Heimberg – Merrimack

Bradley McIntire – Gilford

Matthew Miclette – Hooksett

Michael Schoff – Portsmouth

Dylan Wade – Stratham

Chloe Wineriter – Canterbury


United States Naval Academy


Blake Boardman – Lebanon

Benton Cesanek – Hanover

Theodore Deel – Manchester

Grace ‘Gigi’ Edmondson – Meredith

Anna Hennigan – West Chesterfield

Ansh Juvvadi – Merrimack

Grace Mower – Portsmouth

Lily Strohecker – Exeter

Addison Whitehead – Hollis


United States Merchant Marine Academy


Grace ‘Gigi’ Edmondson – Meredith

Conor O’Brien – Stratham